2006 Executive Committee

Frank Parry SC (President)

Barrister - Latham Chambers

Geoff Fary (Vice President, Publications, Membership and Students)

Brian Lacy SDP (Vice President, Functions, WIRIG and Convention)
Australian Industrial Relations Commission

Elsa Underhill (Vice President, Advocacy and Conflict Forum)
Deakin Business School

Kris Waite (Vice President, National Affairs, Administration, Finances)

Upstream Petrolium

Natascha Boehm (Secretary)

Australian Industry Group

Sally Hewitson (Assistant Secretary)

Lander & Rogers

Leigh Stewart (Treasurer)

Visy Industries

Brendan Johnson (Assistant Treasurer)

Transport Workers Union (Vic/Tas Branch)

Julie Hansen (Immediate Past President)



Committee Members:

Katherine Aistrope

Christopher Best

Monash University

Melissa Donald

Industrial Relations Victoria

Rebecca Fraser

Coles Myer

Mary Lambert

Monash University

Annamarie Rooding

Mallesons Stephen Jacques

Commissioner Jim Simmonds (Editor)

Australian Industrial Relations Commission

Janet Whitecross

John Sands (Australia) Ltd


Co-opted Members:

Kathleen Brenner


Michael Butler


Alan Curtain

Shop Distributive & Allied Employees' Association

Phillip Eberhard

Victorian Employers Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Charles Englander


Richard Hutchings

Marg Taylor




The Hon. Justice Geoffrey Giudice

Australian Industrial Relations Commission 

User login