2008 Executive Committee

Geoff Fary (President)


Leigh Stewart (Vice President, National Affairs, Admin & Finance)

Visy Industries

Natascha Boehm (Vice President, Membership, Students, Publications)

Coles Group Limited

Brian Lacy SDP (Vice President, Functions, WIRIG & Convention)

Australian Industrial Relations Commission

Chris O'Grady (Vice President, Workplace Conflict Resolution)


Annamarie Rooding (Secretary)

Mallesons Stephen Jaques

Katherine Aistrope (Assistant Secretary)

Baker & McKenzie

Brendan Avallone (Treasurer, National Affairs, Finance & Admin)

Minter Ellison Lawyers

Melissa Donald (Assistant Treasurer)

Department of Treasury & Finance

Committee Members:

Amber Millhouse

DLA Phillips Fox

Jacinta Lane

Dibbs Abbott Stillman Lawyers

Brendan Johnson (Workplace Conflict Resolutions)

Transport Workers Union (Vic/Tas Branch)

Commissioner Anna Lee Cribb (Editor)


Australian Industrial Relations Commission

Sue Doobaree

Russell Kennedy Solicitors

Santina Bertone

Victoria University

Chris Meallin
GM Holden Ltd

Gemma Weiss (Student representative)

Monash University

Frank Parry SC (Immediate Past President)


Co-opted members:

Michael Butler


Maxine Williams

Industrial Relations Victoria

Phillip Eberhard

Victorian Employers Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Charles Englander

Australian Wool Testing Authority Limited

Christopher Best

Macpherson + Kelley Lawyers

Rosalind Read

Construction Forestry Mining and Energy Union

Kris Waite

Polar Fresh

Rebecca Fraser

National Foods Ltd

Janet Whitecross

Australian Red Cross Blood Service

Zachary Smith

Deakin University

Matthew Robinson

Fisher Cartwright Berriman 

User login